About SEDC (Continues):

On 22 June 2010 the Council of Ministers issued the Resolution No. (169), 2010 repealing the National Electricity Corporation (NEC) order and the devolution of all its real estates, movables, rights and obligations of the NEC to the newly established companies including the the Sudanese Electricity Distribution Company (SEDC). 

The Sudanese Electricity Distribution Company (SEDC) thus rectified its status to work as per the international standards through the preparation of plans and allocation of enough funds to execute the plans on the ground of reality, while ensuring the creation of an exemplary administrative organization through identifying the activities and the volume of the required work, which has reflected in the SEDC organizational structure and determining the responsibilities, competences and powers using job description for all job levels.. Since the customer satisfaction constitutes the cornerstone, the Company established a specialized Customer Services Center, whereas the Company extends its service to its customers in the different sectors (industrial- agricultural – residential – unified), besides it codified the work of its Automatic Control Center and developed its machineries and mechanisms and expanding its base of spreading to cover the entire Sudan to help push forward and promote the total gross domestic product (GDP) while broadening the base of the Company spreading to stretch all over the Sudan to guarantee the equitable distribution of electricity through the establishment of new networks and expanding the consumption of the agricultural and industrial sectors while giving the utmost priority to the needs and wishes of its employees and workers to keep them.

 

The fundamental purposes of the company summarized in the following:

• Distributing, selling and marketing electricity to consumers.

• Investing in the manufacturing and trading of equipment and devices used in the electricity distribution industry.

• Localizing the modern technology, upgrading the performance and building technical and human capacities.

• Increasing the gross domestic product (GDP) by increasing production and improving productivity.

 

                                                        The Departments and Sections Supporting the General Director:

 

1. The Legal Department.
2. The Internal Auditing.
3. The Administrative Development and Quality Control.
4. The Executive Office.
5. The Information Technology Department.
6. The Information and Public Relations Section
7. The Technical Services Department
8. The Automatic Control Department

 

 The SEDC Organizational Structures Consists of Five Administrations

1.    The G.A of Commercial Affairs.

2.    The G.A for Planning and Projects.

3.    The G.A for Khartoum Electricity Distribution.

4.    The G.A. for States Electricity Distribution.

5.    The G.A for Human, Administrative and Financial Resources and Supplies 

        

                                                     Projects Established to Raise the Quality of Services:

  1. The Customers Services Center.
  2. The Geographical Information System (GIS).
  3. The Solar Energy (Rural Areas Electricity Department)
  4. The Agricultural Projects Electrification.


  The SEDC's Investment Entrepreneurs:

   1.Noor Factory for Modern Electricity Poles 
   2.The Sudanese-Chinese Factory for Transformers 
   3. The Sudanese Transformers Factory 
   4.The Central Laboratory for Technical Services and Calibration
   5. The Sudanese-Chinese Factory for Electric Equipment.
   6. The Sudanese-Egyptian Factory for Transformers.
   7. Umm Haraz Training Center.

SEDC Partakes in Khartoum International Fair 

The Sudanese Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. (SEDC) partook in the 34th edition of the International Fair of Khartoum 2017, with an integrated pavilion in Hall 4, whereas it participated with all investment and manufacturing sectors including the meters, transformers and poles as showcase products. The Company’s pavilion attracted large turnout of the fair visitors, besides it impressed several entities who praised the pavilion

....

...

The Inauguration of Automatic Control Center for the North and East Electricity Sector 

The Governor of the River Nile State, Major General , Hatem Al-Wasilla inaugurated the SEDC’s Automatic Control Center for the North and East Electricity Sector for the operation of 41 power stations distributed in five states, as follows: - 10 stations in the Northern and River Nile States, each, 6 stations in the Red Sea State - 7 in El Gedaref State and 8 stations in Kassala State. SEDC’s Control Administration Director,

....

...

The “Arab Energy Efficiency Day” 

Khartoum, May, 21, 2015: The Sudanese Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. (SEDC) celebrated the "Arab Energy Efficiency Day" under the auspices of the Minister of Water Resources, Irrigation and Electricity. The celebration which was honored by the Assistant to the President of the Republic Brigadier (PSC) / Abdul Rahman Al- Sadiq Al-Mahdi took five scientific papers on energy efficiency, the energy optimal use and consumption rationalization.

....

SEDC Partakes in Khartoum International Fair 

The Sudanese Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. (SEDC) partook in the 34th edition of the International Fair of Khartoum 2017, with an integrated pavilion in Hall 4, whereas it participated with all investment and manufacturing sectors including the meters, transformers and poles as showcase products. The Company’s pavilion attracted large turnout of the fair visitors, besides it impressed several entities who praised the pavilion

....

...

The Inauguration of Automatic Control Center for the North and East Electricity Sector 

The Governor of the River Nile State, Major General , Hatem Al-Wasilla inaugurated the SEDC’s Automatic Control Center for the North and East Electricity Sector for the operation of 41 power stations distributed in five states, as follows: - 10 stations in the Northern and River Nile States, each, 6 stations in the Red Sea State - 7 in El Gedaref State and 8 stations in Kassala State. SEDC’s Control Administration Director,

....

...

The “Arab Energy Efficiency Day” 

Khartoum, May, 21, 2015: The Sudanese Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. (SEDC) celebrated the "Arab Energy Efficiency Day" under the auspices of the Minister of Water Resources, Irrigation and Electricity. The celebration which was honored by the Assistant to the President of the Republic Brigadier (PSC) / Abdul Rahman Al- Sadiq Al-Mahdi took five scientific papers on energy efficiency, the energy optimal use and consumption rationalization.

....

The Sudanese Electricity Distribution Company (SEDC) Ltd. announces the cancellation of the specific date for buying electricity during the month so buying the subsidized electricity shall be available all the days of the month.

God Grants Success


Apology:

The Sudanese Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. (SEDC) apologizes to the citizens on electricity current outages for the purpose of preventive maintenance. The citizens are advised to take necessary precautions. Outages will occur from 10 am to 05 pm

According to the following timetable:


 

  • Image
  • Image

  • Image
  • Image

Copyright © 2022 by SEDC IT

بتاريخ 28 يونيو 2010م أصدر مجلس الوزراء القرار رقم 169/ لسنة 2010م، والذي قضى بإلغاء أمر تأسيس الهيئة القومية للكهرباء وأيلولة كل عقارات ومنقولات وحقوق والتزامات الهيئة القومية للكهرباء للشركات المنشأة في مجال الكهرباء، ومنها الشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء المحدودة.
عملت الشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء المحدودة على توفيق أوضاعها  للعمل وفقاً للمعايير العالمية من خلال إعداد خططها، مع وضع الاعتمادات المالية التي تفي بإنزال الخطة إلى أرض الواقع، مع ضمان إيجاد التنظيم الإداري الأمثل من خلال تحديد الأنشطة وحجم العمل المطلوب، الذي انعكس في الهيكل التنظيمي للشركة وتحديد المسؤوليات والصلاحيات عبر الوصف الوظيفي لكافة مستويات العمل المطلوب.. ولما كان رضا الزبائن يشكل حجر الزاوية، عمدت الشركة إلى إنشاء مركز مختص لخدمات الزبائن، حيث تقدم الشركة الخدمة لزبائنها بالقطاعات المختلفة (الصناعي- الزراعي- السكني- الحكومي- الموحد)، كما عملت على تقنين عمل مركز التحكم الآلي وتطوير آلياته وتوسيع قاعدة انتشاره لتشمل كل السودان، دافعين من ذلك ومعززين للناتج الإجمالي القومي مع توسيع قاعدة انتشار الشركة لتشمل كل السودان، وضمان تحقيق التوزيع العادل والمجزي للكهرباء من خلال إنشاء الشبكات الجديدة وتوسعة استهلاك القطاع الزراعي والصناعي، مع الأولوية القصوى لحاجات ورغبات العاملين بصورة تعزز من الحفاظ عليهم.
 
الأغراض الأساسية للشركة تلخصت في الآتي:


•    توزيع وبيع وتسويق الكهرباء للمستهلكين.
•    الاستثمار في صناعة وتجارة المعدات والأجهزة المستخدمة في صناعة توزيع الكهرباء.
•    توطين التقانة الحديثة وترقية الأداء وبناء القدرات الفنية والبشرية.
•    زيادة الناتج المحلي من خلال زيادة الإنتاج وتحسين الإنتاجية. 

الإدارات والأقسام المساعدة للمدير العام:


1. الإدارة القانونية.
2. المراجعة الداخلية.
3. التطوير الإداري والجودة.
4. المكتب التنفيذي.
5. إدارة تقنية المعلومات.
6. قسم  الإعلام والعلاقات العامة
7. إدارة الخدمات الفنية
8. إدارة التحكم الآلي

ويتكون الهيكل التنظيمي من خمس إدارات عامة هي:


1.    الإدارة العامة للشؤون التجارية.
2.    الإدارة العامة للتخطيط والمشروعات.
3.    الإدارة العامة لتوزيع كهرباء الخرطوم.
4.    الإدارة العامة لتوزيع كهرباء الولايات.
5.    الإدارة العامة للموارد البشرية والإدارية والمالية والإمدادات

 

مشاريع تم إنشاؤها لرفع جودة الخدمات:


1. مركز خدمات الزبائن.
2. نظام المعلومات الجغرافية (GIS).
3. الطاقة الشمسية (إدارة كهرباء الريف)
4..كهربة المشاريع الزراعية.


الجهات الإستثمارية التابعة للشركة


1.مصنع نور للأعمدة الحديثة 
2.المصنع السوداني الصيني للعدادات 
3. مصنع المحولات السوداني 
4.المعمل المركزي للخدمات الفنية والمعايرة
5. المصنع السوداني الصيني للمعدات الكهربائية.
6. المصنع السوداني المصري للمحولات.

الشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء تشارك في معرض الخرطوم الدولي 

تشارك الشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء المحدودة في الدورة رقم(34) لمعرض الخرطوم الدولي بجناح متكامل في الصالة رقم(4) وتشارك بكافة الأجهزة الاستثمارية وقطاع التصنيع من عدادات ومحولات وأعمدة وقد شهد جناح الشركة إقبالاً كبيراً من زوار المعرض ، كما أشادت عدة جهات بجناح الشركة .

....

...

إفتتاح مركز التحكم الآلى لقطاع كهرباء الشمال والشرق 

إفتتح اللواء حقوقى حاتم الوسيلة والى ولاية نهرالنيل مركز التحكم الآلى لقطاع كهرباء الشمال والشرق التابع للشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء المحدودة لتشغيل عدد 41 محطة كهرباء موزعة فى خمسة ولايات وهى :- - 10 محطات بالولاية الشمالية - 10 محطات بولاية نهرالنيل - 6 محطات بولاية البحر الاحمر - 7 محطات بولاية القضارف - 8 محطات بولاية كسلا .

....

...

دخول مدن الدلنج وحمادى و الدبيبات بولاية جنوب كردفان الشبكة القوميه للكهرباء 

زار معتز موسى وزير الموارد المائية والري والكهرباء مدينة الدلنج بولاية جنوب كردفان ووقف على دخول مدن الدلنج وحمادى والدبيبات بولاية جنوب كردفان الشبكة القوميه للكهرباء لينعم المواطن باستقرار الامداد الكهربائى

....

الشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء تشارك في معرض الخرطوم الدولي 

تشارك الشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء المحدودة في الدورة رقم(34) لمعرض الخرطوم الدولي بجناح متكامل في الصالة رقم(4) وتشارك بكافة الأجهزة الاستثمارية وقطاع التصنيع من عدادات ومحولات وأعمدة وقد شهد جناح الشركة إقبالاً كبيراً من زوار المعرض ، كما أشادت عدة جهات بجناح الشركة .

....

...

إفتتاح مركز التحكم الآلى لقطاع كهرباء الشمال والشرق 

إفتتح اللواء حقوقى حاتم الوسيلة والى ولاية نهرالنيل مركز التحكم الآلى لقطاع كهرباء الشمال والشرق التابع للشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء المحدودة لتشغيل عدد 41 محطة كهرباء موزعة فى خمسة ولايات وهى :- - 10 محطات بالولاية الشمالية - 10 محطات بولاية نهرالنيل - 6 محطات بولاية البحر الاحمر - 7 محطات بولاية القضارف - 8 محطات بولاية كسلا .

....

...

دخول مدن الدلنج وحمادى و الدبيبات بولاية جنوب كردفان الشبكة القوميه للكهرباء 

زار معتز موسى وزير الموارد المائية والري والكهرباء مدينة الدلنج بولاية جنوب كردفان ووقف على دخول مدن الدلنج وحمادى والدبيبات بولاية جنوب كردفان الشبكة القوميه للكهرباء لينعم المواطن باستقرار الامداد الكهربائى

....

برمجة الدعم الشهري:

تعلن الشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء عن تغير في برمجة أيام بداية دعم 200 متر الأولى للفئات السكنية على أن تكون يوم 1 في الشهر لكل المشتركين بدلا عن تحديد يوم لكل منطقة سكنية.

والله ولي التوفيق..


إعلان:

إعلان بيع أصناف مختلفة عن طريق المزاد العلني

وذلك حسب ... المزيد


 

  • Image
  • Image

  • Image
  • Image

جميع الحقوق محفوظة للشركة السودانية لتوزيع الكهرباء 2017